Message sent from:

Staff List


From September 2018, Mrs Webb, headteacher has reduced her hours to 3 days per week. Miss Elliot + Miss Burfoot will be co-headteachers jointly in charge of the school on the days Mrs Webb is absent. 

Teachers at Grove

  • Early Years

    Mrs S Hunjan, Nursery Teacher 
    Miss A Jameson, Reception Teacher
    Miss K Bridger, Reception Teacher
    Mrs M Hayer, Reception Teacher Year Group Leader and Phase Leader

  • Years 1 & 2
    Mrs R Johal
    Y1 Class Teacher ,Year Group Leader and Phase Leader
    Miss H Leppard
    Y2 Class Teacher and Year Group Leader
    Mrs M Ahmed
    Y1 Class Teacher
    Mrs A Charles
    Y2 Class Teacher 
    Miss R Grant
    Y1 Class Teacher
    Miss T Rajan
    Y2 Class Teacher

    Miss I Grama
    Y1 Class Teacher

    Mrs R Dibbs
    Y2 Class Teacher 

  • Years 3-4
    Miss N Fall
    Y3 Class Teacher, Year Group Leader, and Phase Leader

    Miss Clinton
    Y4 Class Teacher, Year Group Leader

    Mr D Campbell-Gayle
    Y3 Class Teacher

    Mrs A Begum
    Y4 Class Teacher

    Miss V Nunes
    Y3 Class Teacher
    Miss S Begum
    Y4 Class Teacher
  • Years 5-6
    Mrs C Berbank
    Y5 Class Teacher, Year Group Leader and Phase Leader
    Miss Z Choksi
    Year 6 Class Teacher & Year Group Leader
    Mrs P Naik-Patton &  Mrs G Makwana
    Y5 Class Teacher 
    Mrs S Wallace
    Year 6 Class Teacher 
    Mrs N Nadeem
    Y5 Class Teacher 

    Mr P McGarrity
    Year 6 Class Teacher 

  • Other Teachers

    Mrs M Leal - SEN Teacher
    Mrs S Goodwin - PE Teacher
    Mr D Peynado -  PPA Teacher
    Mrs K Gadhvi - PPA Teacher
    Mrs M Mercer -  PPA Teacher

  • Subject Leader

    Maths - Miss Z Choksi
    Reading - Mrs R Johal
    Writing - Mrs E Carnihan
    Phonics - Mrs M Hayer and Mrs R Johal
    Science - Mrs S Wallace
    Computing - Mr D Campbell-Gayle
    Art - Mrs S Hunjan
    Display - Miss A Jameson and Mrs N Nadeem
    Design Technology - Miss T Rajan
    Geography - Mrs R Dibbs
    History - Miss K Bridger
    E.A.L - Miss L Clinton
    Music - 
    P.S.H.E - Mrs J Clancy
    P.E - Mrs S Goodwin
    R.E - Mrs G Makwana
    G & T - Mrs K Gadhvi

  • Admin Staff

    Mrs P Spencer - Office Manager & Admissions Officer
    Mrs F Madley - Finance Manager
    Mrs K Szewczyk - Welfare/First Aid Office
    Mrs M Simpson - Admin Officer ( 2 Days)
    Mrs E Weaver - Senior Admin Manager


  • Technical Staff

    Mr G Levene - Network Manager

  • Premises Staff

    Mr V Suminskas - Premises Manager
    Mr T Potter - Assistant Caretaker

  • Librarian

    Mrs K Feeley

  • Learning Support Assistants

    Mrs V Baker
    Mrs R Jheeta
    Miss G Bowl
    Miss K Kuzyk
    Mrs L Shepherd
    Miss N Kaur
    Miss J Schama
    Miss S Omer 
    Miss J Bonsu
    Mrs M Parkes
    Miss l Sinclair
    Mrs M Suvarna
    Mrs S Vijh
    Mrs E Guclugenc
    Mrs B Gowrea
    Mrs N Joshi

    Miss J Soor
    Mrs T Limbachiya​ (
    Nursery Assistant)
    Mrs T Nazeer
    Mrs Bharmal
    Miss G Lester
    Mrs B Pithia
    Miss C Sly
    Mrs R Ekema


  • Teaching Assistants

    Mrs C Cork
    Mrs E Guardini
    Mrs A Cadby

  • Art Therapist

    Miss S Bedford

  • Midday Assistants

    Miss Sinclair – Midday supervisor

    Miss Smith – Y6
    Mrs Gallon - Y6
    Mrs Begum - Y5
    Mrs Clarke – Y5
    Mrs Adagbasa – Y4
    Mrs Veal - Y4
    Mrs Cork – Y3

    Mrs Kaur Y3
    Mrs Brown – Y2
    Miss Nsudila   - Y2
    Mrs Suthakar – Y1
    Mrs Duncombe - Y1
    Mrs Page - Y1
    Mrs Marfy – Reception
    Mrs Unwin – Reception
    Mrs Roberts - Reception



  • Cleaners

    Mrs L Brown
    Mrs K Kaur
    Mrs C Sargood
    Mrs N Singh
    Mrs B Bassan

Hit enter to search